President and CEO
Linda Moore
Washington, D.C.
Chief Financial Officer
Patricia Alberston
Santa Clara, CA
Senior Vice President, Federal Policy, Government Relations, and Communications
Alex Burgos
Washington, D.C.
Vice President, Membership and Strategic Partnerships
Trent Edwards
San Francisco, CA
Vice President, State Policy and Politics
David London
Washington, D.C.
Director, Federal Policy and Government Relations
Peter Chandler
Washington, D.C.
Executive Director, California and the Southwest
Courtney Jensen
Sacramento, CA
Deputy Executive Director, California and the Southwest
Cameron Demetre
Sacramento, CA
Executive Director, Massachusetts and the Northeast
Christina Fisher
Boston, MA
Executive Director, Texas and the Southeast
David Edmonson
Austin, TX
Executive Director, Washington and the Northwest
Samantha Kersul
Olympia, WA
Executive Director, Illinois and the Midwest
Tyler Diers
Springfield, Illinois
Director, Communications
Natalie Gillam McLaughlin
Washington, D.C.
State Policy Coordinator
Zach Atran
Washington, D.C.
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Silvia Ochoa
Santa Clara, CA
805 15th Street,  NW Suite 708 Washington, DC 20005
(202) 650-5100
Privacy Policy